Alumni Excellence

80 years of pursuing our vision and these products are evidence of our hardwork.

Alumini Excellence

80 years of pursuing our vision and these products are evidence of our hardwork.


  • Professor Samuel Affram (1975)
  • Emmanuel Yaw Oboubi (1976)
  • Hans Wersin (1976)


  • Captain Michael Danso (1961) (deceased) First Pilot to fly Kwame Nkrumah, Chief Pilot, Ghana Airways, Malaysian Airlines, Chief of Operations Ashanti Aviation
  • Lyssiemay Annoh (1976) Certified Corporate Aviation Manager


  • Ambassador Ken Kanda
  • Gerald Anyan (deceased)


  • K T Boison
  • Richard Ockan (1976)
  • Professor Moses Aikins, Health Policy and Economics
  • Professor David Atta-Peters (1976), Earth Sciences
  • Vice Chancellor Ampiah Ghartey (UCC)


  • Ing Abraham FISCIAN
  • Ing. Rita PINKRAH
  • K. B. Amissah-Arthur (Well and Facilities Engineering Manager, Ghana National Petroleum Corporation)

Government & Civil Service

  • Dr.Richard Anane (Former Minister of Health Kuffour regime)
  • Hon Agnes Dapaah
  • Hon Asamannyi
  • Henry Acquah (Deputy Commissioner-Internal Audit, Ghana Revenue Authority)

Health Care

  • Baffour Ababio (1982) Psychoanalytic Psychotherpist, Trainer, writer and clinical supervisor accredited to the United Kingdom Council for Psychotherapy (UKCP)


  • Godfried Love Djanie (Managing Director, Millilieum Insurance Company Limited)
  • Thomas Appiah (Deputy Managing Director, Quality Life Assurance Company Limited.
  • Frederick Lamptey (General Manager, Business Development-Hollard Ghana Insurance)

Law and Order

  • JUSTICE Margaret Insaidoo Wilbourne
  • IGP (rtd) John Kudalor
  • Air Vice Marshall GRIFFITH EVANS
  • JUSTICE Georgina Woode
  • LAUD AFFRIFA (Deputy Commissioner, Immigration Service)


  • Rev. Dr. Victor Nettey (1961), Physician Specialist; Assistant Head Prefect, Watson House, Captain of Hockey team
  • Dr Sackey (1974) ENT Specialist
  • Dr. Alex Mensah (1976), Consultant Ophthalmologist
  • Dr Antoinette Malm (1976)
  • Dr. Bernard Hammond, MGCPS, MWACS, MBChB Resident Orthopaedic Surgeon
  • Dr. James Ekow Paintstill (1982) BSc MBChB, FRCA FRCPC MSc, Anesthesiologiest


  • Josephina Brown-Ababio PgDP Practice Educ., BSc District Nursing, Nurse Prescriber, Midwife, RMN RGN, Vice-Chair Ghana Nurses Association in the United Kingdom
  • Eunice Annan-Forson
  • Nana Akomea
  • Snr. Matey Kodjo
  • Rev. Sagoe Nkansah
  • Dr. Roland SOWAH
  • Col. Aggrey Quarshie – PRO GAF.
  • Rev. Newman
  • Dr. Affail Monney
  • Ebenezer Ampaabeng
  • Honourable Elvis Morris Donkor
  • Charles Oppong (GHL)
  • (Amosa at CDD? I need the name)
  • Dr. Amos Ayimadu
  • Patience Bondzie
  • Patience Attah Prempeh
  • Lydia
  • Rebecca Addo.
  • Louis Appiah – Tales of Nazir (LOUICAGE STUDIO)